Contact

Wie is wie?

Directeur: Martijn Kramers - martijn@grap.net

 

Projectmanager: Lars Kelpin - lars@grap.net

Uitvoerend producent: Dorus Smit - dorus@grap.net

Communicatiemanager: Anniek Kamerink - anniek@grap.net

 

Stagiair Events: Kirsten Pennings - kirsten@grap.net
 


Stagiair Podiumprojecten: Thomas Lemmers - thomas@grap.net



Stagiair Podiumprojecten: Kyara Westrus - kyara@grap.net

Overige / verwante e-mailadressen 

Persoonlijk advies - advies@grap.net
Muzikantendag - info@muzikantendag.nl
POPnl - info@popnl.nl

Adres

Postadres: Postbus 10928, 1001 EX Amsterdam
Bezoekadres: Laurierstraat 107-A
Telefoon: 020.420 8160
E-mail: info@grap.net
Stichting gegevens: KvK: 41203162 / BTW: 0086.45528.B01 / ING: NL40 INGB 0005 5470 21