Contact

WIE IS WIE?

Directeur: Martijn Kramers - martijn@grap.net
Projectmanager: Lars Kelpin - lars@grap.net
Uitvoerend producent: Dorus Smit - dorus@grap.net
Communicatiemanager: Anniek Kamerink - anniek@grap.net
 
Stagiaire Podiumprojecten: Ginger Lensink - ginger@grap.net
 
Stagiair Podiumprojecten: Thomas Sap - thomas@grap.net
 
Stagiaire Podiumprojecten: Pien Folgers - pien@grap.net
 
Stagiair Communicatie: Gijs van der Linden - gijs@grap.net  


Overige / verwante e-mailadressen 

GRAP TV - tv@grap.net
Persoonlijk advies - advies@grap.net
Muzikantendag - info@muzikantendag.nl
POPnl - info@popnl.nl
Radio Mortale - radiomortale@gmail.com

Adres

Postadres: Postbus 10928, 1001 EX Amsterdam
Bezoekadres: Laurierstraat 107-A
Telefoon: 020.420 8160
E-mail: info@grap.net
Stichting gegevens: KvK: 41203162 / BTW: 0086.45528.B01 / ING: NL40 INGB 0005 5470 21